Satnam Waheguru


Satnam Waheguru is Manika Kaur’s debut album, a graceful offering of beautifully delivered Mantra and Kirtan – devotional chants and hymns relaying messages of love, peace and truth.

Full Album

  • Bandhanaa
  • Maagnaa
  • Milhu Pi-Aaaray
  • Raam Raam Bol Raam Raam
  • Satnam Waheguru
  • Waheguru

Buy Now

Manika Kaur © 2020. All rights reserved.

Subscribe us for more songs